Flynax Classifieds Software Bewertungen

von Flynax

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Flynax Classifieds Software

Die Software Flynax Car Classifieds & Dealership befähigt dich, eine robuste SEO-freundliche Website zu starten, die Käufer mit Verkäufern oder Händlern verbindet.

Erfahre mehr über Flynax Classifieds Software

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Mahmoud K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016

"flynax is the best Powerfull Classified script"

Kommentare: First I want to say that I am a real user of flynax Classified. and I need to make it clear that what am about to say is motivated only by my satisfaction with the product and the company. I spent weeks looking at classified PHP based programs. I read the terrifying rip off reports about so many of them. When I found flynax classifieds it is the best It was easy to configure and full of options. A very professional, clean, and useful script. Now the part that really amazed me was there service. They responded extremely fast to any question I had, resolved all problems, most of which were caused by my own mistakes, and bent over backwards to keep me as a client. I challenge anyone to find a better product for the price, or service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016
Andre S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017

"Flynax - The best classifield software in internet!"

Kommentare: In my opinion Flynax is the best classifieds software of the world, very good customization, stylish and team is always answer if you need a help! 5 stars!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017
Fahad B.
it specialist
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020

"you will pay for every single thing "

Kommentare: disaster

Vorteile: the templates they look cool and nice for the visitor.

Nachteile: 1- very complex
2- very greedy company
3- they do not refund and they have policies for not refunding you.
4- pay pay pay it will drain your money
5- you need to customize lot of things to make it fit to your website and guess what you have to pay for it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020
Carovac B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2017

"I use it for 5 Years, excelent"

Kommentare: I am running 2 professional sites made with this excelent script, the best one i hold on, after i changes 4 before discvoering this one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2017
Ken L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2016

"The best "

Kommentare: Flynax is the best, I used their template till i got my own, now am selling my license. 754 900 2266 text me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2016
Frank W.
Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2015

"Best developers for classified's in the world"

Kommentare: You imagine, they will make.
This team is the best developer team in the world.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2015
Anass H.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020

"Miserable Customer Service"

Kommentare: it is good software but their customer service for iOS very very very very bad

Vorteile: full of features and bugs free and cost is acceptable

Nachteile: iOS customer service very very very very bad

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020