eMoverSoftware Bewertungen

von eMover Software Company

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über eMoverSoftware

Web-based platform that helps with sales contact management, billing, storage management, electronic signature capture and more.

Erfahre mehr über eMoverSoftware

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Joe C.
Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Great software"

Kommentare: The support has been incredible. I create a ticket and it's fixed in a few hours. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has gone above and beyond to make sure the product we receive is the best. He even customized the program for me and now it's exactly what we need. My company is very storage heavy compared to most moving companies, so I needed some extra features the stock program didn't have.

Vorteile: I can manage every aspect of my business with this software.

Nachteile: It took a little customization to get where I wanted

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Randy L.
Operations Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020

"Daily User"

Vorteile: Basically i use the whole program, it basically runs helps me run the company. I use every function.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is a little slow. I guess its constantly updating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020
Kat R.
Relocation Consultant
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Great database for moving companes!"

Kommentare: It a good, thorough database...

Vorteile: I like the look of te database & ease of function.

Nachteile: The system goes down often...freezing, not sending emails, etc. On the other hand, it's usually rectified quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
M A.
vp moishes moving
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Very simple and easy to use. Has all the functions for sales, dispatch, accounting, crm, report tools, scheduling, lead providers. Good for small and large companies. Customer service is fantastic and always available

Vorteile: Easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016
William P.
dispatcher
Import und Export, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"good software"

Kommentare: it functions just right for what our organization and bill usages

Vorteile: very organized very detail

user friendly

Nachteile: none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Cynthia C.
inside sales agent
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"e-mover review"

Kommentare: Sometimes slow, but over-all good

Vorteile: it is detailed & transparent with the data we need

Nachteile: It is sometimes slow & off line. affect the operations adversely

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Philip C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016

"A great program for nominal investment"

Kommentare: When we first received E-mover software in 2012 we had only a shell of a program. E-mover worked alongside us to modify functionality that could suit our needs, as well help implement customization through our suggestions. One of the easiest programs to navigate and teach to new users. There is a wealth of other options available to help us as we expand and change our business in order to keep up to date with new technology.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016
Van A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016

"Good product, customer support needs a bit of improvement "

Kommentare: The features of the software offer a great deal of operational improvements to my business. Yet some of the setup processes ran into seldom glitches . Customer support could have been a bit more involved helpful in troubleshooting issues more promptly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016
Alex J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016

"Finally found a product that helps saving money"

Kommentare: Our company was looking for the software to operate for years. We were trying different packages but finally we found eMover software. This is very advanced and user friendly software that satisfied all the needs we need to run our company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2016
Bajo V.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016

"Movage Moving"

Kommentare: The international portion of the site needs improvement. Also the software needs some basic accounting module.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2016