SmartFreight Bewertungen

von Interactive Freight Systems

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über SmartFreight

SmartFreight® ist ein einfacherer Weg, um deine Versandanforderungen zu erfüllen. Verschaffe dir einen klaren Überblick über deine gesamte Fracht.

Erfahre mehr über SmartFreight

Zeigt 82 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
National IT Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Easy to use multiple carrier software!"

Kommentare: Makes our life easy!

Vorteile: Easy to use and the support is great with any issues!

Nachteile: No problems so far, any problems have been solved while on the phone or via remote support. No pushing of upgrades to more expensive versions to fix 'bugs'

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Phuong P.
Solutions Manager, Supply Chain Applications, Global IT
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Pandora review of Smart Freight"

Kommentare: The technology and digital industry is moving fast and business applications such as their newly revamped SF One need to be agile and consumer focused to deliver innovation and quality solutions to meet the industries never ending demands.
The team at IFS are industry disruptors and my overall experience with them is quite simple.
Ask and they shall deliver.... Pandora as a business has gone to new heights due to the support and partnership of companies such as Smart Freight over the years and the journey that we have been on continues to grow each and every day.

Vorteile: The SmartFreight® Enterprise solution has been an excellent multi-carrier transport application for PANDORA. The interface is user friendly and has liberated us from the confines and complexities of a single carrier provider. We’re now able to least-cost the routes with our chosen carriers to ensure we are implementing the most economic and cost-effective method of despatch. Through working with SmartFreight®, we have also delivered a high level of consumer experience by distributing automated ASN’s with a unique tracking link, so our customers can track and trace the real-time milestones of their parcels through a customised PANDORA Portal. Overall, we are extremely pleased with our strategic partnership with SmartFreight® and what we have already accomplished together between our organisations. SmartFreight® strives to deliver a customised solution to us and we are excited about the developments we have in-flight within the innovations space.

Nachteile: Not applicable

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 18.7.2019

Thanks for taking time to provide feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Terry M.
Warehouse Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"SmartFreight Review "

Kommentare: In general i have no issues so far its fairly reliable, works the way our business needs it to work it compliments our despatching and the fact our freight companys can intergrate it together with the needs of our business is definately a bonus, it means one system only that we need to load data into not theirs and ours especially if the freight company e use also is using the freight smart system. it just makes the workload streamlined and consistent.

Vorteile: User friendly
Support when needed
program flexibility
muti business use that ties what we do with our freight companys
Recording of data - easy to look it up when needed to review

Nachteile: That when support is needed i have to leave a name and number for someone to call back, unfortunately there are times i need the issue resolved there and then.
It would be nice to have a technical person visit our site once in a while - perhaps once every 3 months just to ensure that we are using the software to its full capabilities

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 31.7.2019

Thanks for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Logistics Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018

"Does most things well"

Kommentare: Having gone from Smartfreight, to the sparkling lights of a popular freight broker, with their own software, we came back with our tail between our legs. The freight broker for all their promises of customer service and rapport with carriers, couldn't follow through and our customers were seriously impacted by the outcome.
Coming back to Smartfreight and trying to replicate all the bells and whistles (email notifications for clients of consignment status, reporting of delays) was mostly smooth. Its a work in progress making tweaks and requesting changes to fix the issues we encounter.
Overall, a pleasant experience if you're prepared to think outside the box to solve problems that you will face.

Vorteile: Big # 1, has to be the convenience of creating all of our consignments for various carriers in the one software suite. For basic pc users in a warehouse, this can save a lot of confusion having everything look the same and all consignment information in the one place.
2) There can be a dizzying amount of options to configure the software to your liking.... alot of them extra paid features.

Nachteile: 1) Was not initially aware that our forwarders are charged a nominal amount, per manifest line for the privilege of having Smartfreight do their IT for them.
Some carriers on-charge cost to us, some would absorb.
2) Careful when choosing a software like Smartfreight, that you don't assume it just does everything that your previous software offering did... check the new options as well as functions you take for granted.
3) Being that the software services so many carriers, simple options can be restricted and locked down, (creating extra work for the user), just because they are accounting for a different carrier that has that requirement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Kane M.
Warehouse/Sales
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"SmartFreight Review"

Kommentare: Smartfreight is a good way to link TOLL and TNT and other couriers together, and has made life easy to organise urgent con-notes to keep our customers happy. Have ever rarely had a system fault with SmartFreight.

Vorteile: It was easy to convert over to and quick to create con-notes for orders.

Nachteile: Sometimes getting help from customer service was difficult and would not call back.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Sharone T.
Dispatch operator
Lagerung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"IFS Smartfrieght"

Kommentare: Smartfreight is used for majority of the work load here. It is used daily to dispatch most of the goods for our customers.
In the 5 years i have been using this program it has always been reliable.

Vorteile: The software is easy for people to learn and use throughout the day.
I haven't had too many issues but If something did go wrong i can trust that the support team will be able to help me fix the problem promptly.
being able to scan a barcode and have that connote pop up in front of you is so handy.

Nachteile: The way you have to log in can sometimes be a pain but its really not that big of an issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 18.7.2019

Thank you for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Peter M.
Group Distribution Support Manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Smartfreight Review"

Kommentare: Smartfreight has given me the opportunity to manage our own freight, we can load as many freight companies as we like and be able to choose least cost options. Reporting options allow us to manage our freight efficiently.

Vorteile: Full option to maintain customers, rates and zones as a user or use Smartfreight support staff to do it for you.

Nachteile: There is no negatives, great product with great team supporting it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 11.8.2019

Thanks for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Eris H.
Managing Director
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Time saving"

Vorteile: Quick tracking due to one source of connaotes and productivity due to interface with ERP. Decreased warehouse hours to the point customer service picks and packs.

Nachteile: Buying Sticker is expensive and getting support for major work is difficult. Terminal service intergration was hard.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 22.5.2018

Hi Eris thanks for taking time to provide feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Mark S.
Logistics Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Will be awesome when all promised feature are available"

Kommentare: I have looked at alternative software and SF is far the most comprehensive while providing control. Before SF, we were connecting with each individual couriers system.

Vorteile: Very flexible options that can be tailored to our requirements

Nachteile: Many options are are still being developed
New version was rushed to market with too many bugs or half completed features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Shan M.
Managing Director
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"User Friendly Software. "

Kommentare: Very collaborative and consultative approach to implementing the system.

Vorteile: SmartFreight has facilitated us to despatch 2,000+ consignments in any given day across 25 clients, 6 facilities and 15 different carriers. It is simple for our users to use - my 13 year old has been working in the warehouse over school holidays and on day 2 he was despatching 200 orders per afternoon on the SmartFreight system.

Nachteile: It's not so much what I like least, it's more around what I would like the software to be capable of doing based on what I have seen in the industry. We are looking for a truly integrated approach with our WMS to save double handling. Once we can achieve that we will be able to increase our output by another 5% with existing labour.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 22.12.2019

Thanks for taking time to provide a review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Andy B.
Operations Coordinator
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Saved the day, many a time!"

Kommentare: IFS SmartFreight has been a game-changer in our business.
Prior to using IFS SmartFreight, we didn't have any concrete way of searching past dispatches, unless we were sure which carrier we sent the goods on.
Since using IFS SmartFreight, we have been able to track and provide shipping info for many shipments that in the past would have been a nightmare to track.
Thanks for the awesome software... now go and sign up more carriers to utilize your online booking capabilities!

Vorteile: The 2 best things about IFS SmartFreight are:
- The ability to track and search all goods dispatched in the past - and you can search on almost any bit of information you have, be it connote number, reference, receiver, carrier, date; and...
- the link with the online booking systems of various carriers (although I wish more carriers would utilize this), which enables online bookings to be made with several carriers, directly from IFS SmartFreight, without having to go to each individual carrier's website.

Nachteile: The only issue I have with IFS SmartFreight is that it doesn't connect to the online booking for more carriers.
I understand this isn't a direct issue with the software, but perhaps the company could market more to the carriers, to get more of them on board.
The only other minor drawback is the dated appearance of the interface, but this isn't really an issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Robert F.
Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Review"

Vorteile: Least cost routing

Nachteile: No native integration with our SAP system. Currently using software created by our SAP partner to interface with smartfreight.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 30.7.2019

Thank you for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Nick S.
Business Development Coordinator
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"An simple tool with major benefits! "

Kommentare: Very positive and would recommend to anybody who works in Warehousing & Logistics.

Vorteile: The fact that it alleviates the need for writing manual connotes for couriers. We also use this for traceability when dispatching purchase orders to clients, via the 'reference' feature of the connote entry.

Nachteile: I found it slightly difficult to add 'Carriers' during the early stages of us using the system. This wasn't difficult in process, but more the fact you have to wait for this to be completed, even if needed urgently. However, this is a very minor thing on the grand scale of using such an easy system overall.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 21.7.2019

Thank you for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Robert G.
Managing Director
Baumaterial, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Long Term user"

Kommentare: WE have had an excellent experience with SmartFreight. Easy to learn, greatly improves productivity due to it covering all our carriers and good value for money.

Vorteile: The biggest advantage is that it covers all our carriers which is 10+ It is very well set up and and easy to train any new employee. We came 10 years ago from manually writing con notes so the difference is outstanding.
My decision to take on Smart Freight was one of the best I have done.

Nachteile: I honestly cannot think of one. All our requirements are covered

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 11.8.2019

Thank you for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Martin P.
Marketing Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Simple and easy to use"

Kommentare: The ability to check rates against different carriers.

Vorteile: This program is simple and easy to use which allows our warehouse team to despatch an item in the shortest possible time and at the best rate available.

Nachteile: We send out long lengths one thing i would like to see that when a connote has a long length on it that it will only select carriers who are capable of handling it e.g. couriers please dont take long lengths but they still give us the option of using them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 16.5.2018

Thanks for the positive feedback Martin

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Richard E.
Operations Manager
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019

"Overpay Underdeliver"

Kommentare: Abysmal. Outside of the technical support staff a complete waste of money and time. I can only hope that my ERP provider finds a product that already integrates with it's software for me to go onto.

Vorteile: We have already paid to format it to our ERP.

Nachteile: *The servers have crashed 3 times in the last month causing us to have to manually enter freight data.
*We do not have access to the data we enter into the web login for reporting purposes. It is a complete waste of money
* Stationery and labels are prohibitively expensive. The labels are 3 times the cost of name brand labels available on the market
* The quality of the labels is abysmal. We are reprinting at least 50 labels a month and are losing countless other labels due to perforations not tearing or the labels sticking to our printers rollers because the perforations are so terrible
* Every transport company we deal with hates IFS and constantly complains about the double and triple dipping IFS performs with all their added charges. Our transport providers should not be charged for accessing information we have loaded into IFS when that information could be just as easily be entered into the carriers systems free of charge.
*The sales reps are terrible and in no way go out of their way to tailor a product to the customer or aid them in getting the most out of the product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Rosa L.
Accounts / IT Manager
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"It has been very easy to implement and use this software program."

Kommentare: This software has made our despatching a lot more effective and efficient.

Vorteile: This product is simple to use and navigate. Gives us quick results with search function. Help desk is very quick to respond.

Nachteile: Don't really have anything that least like about the software product. If I had to comment on something it would be the reporting functions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 17.5.2018

Thank you for the review Rosa, and great to hear you're a happy SmartFreight Customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Kylie J.
General Manager
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Booking made easy"

Kommentare: The benefits are that we can book multiple orders with multiple carriers very easily. It is also easy to go back and find con notes when searching for customers

Vorteile: Makes booking freight for larger companies using multiple couriers very easy

Nachteile: There are a few functions that need a bit of tweaking. eg.When re printing a manifest it would help if you could actually see a preview rather than having to actually print everyone

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Claire R.
Customer Relations & Direct Sales Manager
Wein und Spirituosen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Good all round software"

Kommentare: Generally has worked quite well, especially for bulk consignments.

Vorteile: Enables our accounting package to generate consignments for several different courier companies relatively seamlessly.

Nachteile: Limitations in the software which don't allow more than one type of service to be used when generating a consignment. ie. Generating a 6 bottle label and a 12 bottle label for one customer consignment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Richard S.
Supply Chain Manager
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Goldacres Review"

Kommentare: One point of call, removing hand written documents.

Vorteile: Ease of use, in getting connote entered.

Nachteile: the main function sold to me, was either it will select a carrier from our list, based on quickest delivery or cheapest. Neither work, after repeated requests. This is a big issue for us to use general staff to us, as we have to have a particular staff member to control, so we dont send via the wrong carrier based on cost.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 18.7.2019

Thanks for the feedback, our support team will be in touch to work through your response

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Paul A.
Operations Manager
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Smartfreight review"

Kommentare: We have had several with our recent upgrade and integration across new business locations. The entire process was flawed from day 1. That person is no longer with Smartfreight.
IT can be hard to contact service at times. Especially when the issue is urgent.

Vorteile: It is very user friendly and flexible. Reports are easy to create.

Nachteile: Nothing negative to say on the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 18.7.2019

Thanks for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Luis L.
Warehouse Supervisor
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Straight forward"

Kommentare: Does the job that is required to do - looking forward to an update to change the colour scheme.

Vorteile: The labels are easy to read and never had problems with courier scanner not reading it.

Nachteile: Limited characters on addresses if creating an international con note

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 25.7.2019

Thanks for the feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Judy L.
Retail Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Easy"

Kommentare: great for our business

Vorteile: I like the ease of using - organising my parcel to be delivered from my desk. System easy to understanding.

Nachteile: Only one issue - have to delete one saved contact on my list at a time, i usually have at least 20-30 i want to delete at one time and cant which is frustrating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
WMS & Systems Integration Manager ANZ
Textilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Easy usability"

Kommentare: We are able to integrate Smart Freight with our ERP system which work in huge advantage for us, since we do believe in automation and less manual intervention.

Vorteile: Configuration freedom, most of the configuration you can set it up your self

Nachteile: Some of the setting although small setting has to go to support to make changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Justin K.
operations
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"user friendly"

Vorteile: multiple staff can all use easily and dont have to be a genius to operate, simple product used daily to simplify objectives,

Nachteile: nil , same as above, have tried other systems and its easier to navigate, others have multiple menus and a map is needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Freight Systems an 22.5.2018

Hi Justin thank you for the positive feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018