Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Fomo

Zeigt die aktuelle Kundenaktivität auf deiner Website an, um die Conversion-Raten zu erhöhen.

Erfahre mehr über Fomo

Zeigt 97 Bewertungen

Ryan W.
Founder
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Social Proof is the Best Proof"

Vorteile: It does what it says it would do which is provide social proof to users that others are buying your product(s). This gives you instant credibility and trust because someone is likely to follow what other people do.

Nachteile: There isn't much to dislike about this product!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
David B.
CEO
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"Easy to use and Amazing Customer Service"

Kommentare: Customer engagement and sales.

Vorteile: The team behind the software has been very good at working with me to explain how things work. One of the customer rep has been exceptional and patient walking me through set up and answering any questions that come up. The insights help me to fine tune the events. I highly recommend FOMO. This tool helps drive customers to explore deeper into the store further driving sales.

Nachteile: If I had to pick something I like least - and this is a hard one - I would say the interface of the dashboard feels clunky, but really that is minor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Amy M.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"Overall I wasn't dissatisfied with my fomo experience, but I wasn't happy enough to continue paying."

Kommentare: I think it was beneficial to have installed during the holiday season. It reassured new site visitors that other people were buying my products.

Vorteile: I think the concept is good, but as you know there are other players doing the same thing. The platform as user-friendly and installation was easy. I also was able to easily reach a human when I had an issue installing. Customer service goes a long way.

Nachteile: Often the platform would duplicate order data (events) and I would have to manually delete them so people wouldn't see multiple notifications for the same orders. That was frustrating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Ryan S.
Email & Content Marketing Manager
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"Has helped us improve conversion rate + app has unmatched customer service"

Vorteile: I like how easy it was to integrate with shopify. Had it setup within minutes. Customer support is next level. Prior to using shopify, we used FOMO with a different shopping cart that didn't have an easy integration. FOMO support helped us get a custom integration setup so it would work with that cart.

Nachteile: Can't think of any negative aspects of the FOMO app at this point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Jon H.
E-Commerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"FOMO has helped us increase sales"

Kommentare: We have had a great experience with FOMO. It helped increase our holiday sales dramatically this past year.

Vorteile: This is a great app. It is customizable. The function that it offers is such a great idea. The Fear Of Missing Out is a great motivator in online sales. We have multiple​ clicks on the FOMO popups/alerts every day. It works even when sales are low. It rotates sales and makes your site look as if it's​ very busy with current sales. You can customize the look and placement of the alerts.

Nachteile: No Cons. It does what it says it should do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Brent R.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"Social proof the RIGHT way"

Kommentare: FOMO is solid and not going anywhere. They are leaders in the social proof space, and they are always adding new features. They understand and appreciate that many visitors don't like the "normal" uses of social proof, and have built features designed to let you be more creative. Everything can be customized, you can precisely target users, and you can create notifications for almost anything that happens on your site.

Vorteile: I love that FOMO just seems to get it. So many social proof apps just focus on sneaky marketing, at least that's how it feels. FOMO is flexible and understand that social proof is about more than dishonest spamming of your visitors with popups. You can adjust everything using custom parameters, or you can have FOMO watch your form submissions, or track other events on your site, and show notifications appropriate for those. It's flexible and you can tell the team wants to let you use social proof in more creative ways.

Nachteile: Some of the workflow could be improved. For some of the advanced features, you will need some technical experience or VERY lite coding knowledge to set it up. Most things can be figured out, but I would love to see a slightly more polished system in this area.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Daniel L.
Owner and Founder
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"FOMO is an amazing social proof program"

Vorteile: The aesthetics of social proof looks good.

Nachteile: The least about this software is that it costs relatively much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Mat o flynn
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"Fomo is incredibly easy to set up and works on autopilot to increase our website conversions."

Kommentare: Increased product visibility and conversions.

Vorteile: Fomo is incredibly easy to set up and works on autopilot to increase our website conversions. I love how it seamlessly integrates with Drip and WooCommerce and is nowhere near to slowing down in the social proof space.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Erin H.
Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2017

"Intuitive and easy to set up--important for a non-coding marketers like me"

Kommentare: Great social proof. Easy to use. Looks slick. Has impressed all the right people :)

Vorteile: It was crazy easy to set up. I didn't have to google any terms. They even insert the code for you if you want! The toasters look great and integrate with Zapier, which is important for my workflows.

Nachteile: It's a bit pricey, but since we're selling a high-cost item, all indications thus far are that it's worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Associate
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Silly name, great to use!"

Kommentare: Fomo's software is a really interesting concept and helpful for selling.

Vorteile: Fomo is a straightforward tool with an easy dashboard and helpful analytics. The customization is also helpful.

Nachteile: There is not much to criticize about this product! Some features are not super intuitive but it is overall pretty easy and I hear support is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
David L.
Owner
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"A Pain Or A Booster?"

Kommentare: Wondering how much the founder bought a domain name like that? Hmm...

Vorteile: Many marketers like to use a tool like this in order to boost their sales. The pros of this tool?
- plenty of integrations. They've got integration with most of the popular tools in the market.
- easy to use, the dashboard is pretty straightforward and comes with an analytics section.
- their uniqueness vs similar tools in the market is theirs come with different display options a.k.a Feed Display and lately Portal display. You might find these two options useful if you think the common bottom left corner pop up irritating. I personally choose FOMO because of this.
- lastly, their support is pretty fast too.

Nachteile: - I think the only Cons with this tool is their charges that is slightly higher compared to other similar tools in the market. But since they are offering more features, I still think it is fair and not overpricing. To me, I prefer to display the FOMO in a more subtle way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Chaz E.
Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Fomo is great for social proof and can also drive sales"

Vorteile: We definitely see the value in Fomo for both social proof and can track analytics that shows sales have also resulted from this app. There are a lot of features that make this app stand out from its major competitor - pricing is better, the ease of use of the dashboard is better, and the code seems to have less of an impact on our page load times. Specifically, for our private label SEO site. Fomo has resulted in a fair number of successful purchase completions. But more importantly, in my opinion, than the sales that resulted is that it is a powerful motivator for visitors to our website when they see all of the sales happening.

Nachteile: The one drawback was the Fomo wordpress plugin for woocommerce didn't integrate correctly. We solved it easily by adding the script directly to the footer but it would have been nice had the initial confusion hadn't existed at all. Support was quick to clarify the issue so it was only a minor inconvenience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Mike W.
CEO
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2017

"Fomo is amazing. We use it on idetail.io a mobile detailing service. It's super easy to setup."

Kommentare: More online conversions.

Vorteile: When people go on a website, they need to see there's live action going through the site, hence FOMO. it's like going to a restaurant, people will be attracted to the restaurant that looks busy and have the longest line.
Everything about this software is great. The support team is amazing also, willing to respond within hours to any question I have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2017
Rachael L.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"Business School Selling Techniques in Action"

Vorteile: The most useful class I took during my MBA was about how to influence others. Selling psychology has become a favorite topic of mine as it relates to eCommerce. The Fomo app allows me to put psychology theory into action. And customers respond well to it! Even friends have mentioned how cool it was to see what people were buying when they were shopping on the site.

Nachteile: The cost is a little high for the value it adds. I'm also afraid that it takes too long to load on my site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Adam T.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"Everything from install to customer experiences has been seamless!"

Kommentare: Great customer interaction and helps ensure the customers that they are purchasing from an establish brand.

Vorteile: Easy install. The ability to customize the aspects that we want but not so many options that it becomes unusable.

Nachteile: I really can't think of much that I don't like. Possibly a little easier ability to brand and customize that aspect of the popup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Casey A.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"Great app, easy to customize."

Vorteile: The built-in design options are solid, relatively easy set-up, easy to customize as well. Particularly easy when working with a shopify store

Nachteile: I've frankly had some struggles working with fomo when dealing with non-shopify sites (just plain-old html sites) - their form input automation tool worked pretty well, but we had a lot of issues with users seeing FOMO notifications that they weren't supposed to (Even when we "shut off" fomo, users still got notifications days after)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Steve C.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017

"Never before have I had such awesome support"

Kommentare: I've struggled with plug-ins for my website ever since, well, ever since I've had a website.
I wanted to test this social proof extension, but it wasn't working on my site. The developer, responded better than I have ever known, with prompt and considered support to get his software working on my site - and now it does - exactly as it should.
As a marketing agency I wanted to test this on one of my own sites prior to recommending to clients - I see great value in what is being developed here and would encourage others to take a look. I already have a number of client sites I am keen to sign up for the service.
We all know how important social proof is in our own purchases - I found this software through a recommendation on twitter!
I can wholeheartedly recommend Ryan and the team at fomo - not only is it a great product, but they are so great to work with.
P.S. I rarely gush... but this was a truly special experience.

Vorteile: It is simple yet effective

Nachteile: As yet, nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2017
Mike G.
Logistics Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017

"Fomo is easy to use and helps drive conversions"

Kommentare: Improved conversions

Vorteile: Fomo is easy to set up, the customisation for both mobile and desktop means that i can tailor a solution for all of my customers regardless of platform.

Nachteile: Having to log into an external website can be annoying at times. Other than that thought its a well structured website offering a great service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017
Daniel G.
E-Commerce Manager
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"FOMO has helped increase conversions better than imagined."

Kommentare: Increases conversions and helps customers make decisions regarding what to purchase.

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is that it helps new, less experienced customers easily decide which products to purchase based on what other customers are buying. When buying spirits online, there are so many choices and it can be overwhelming for first time visitors. But when they choose a product based on popups that show product reviews, number of purchases per product, and more, it gives them peace of mind knowing that others have already tried and enjoyed the product.

Nachteile: We have been using FOMO for only a few months but there have been no cons so far. Some minor issues with WooCommerce on mobile. But the issues have since disappeared after WooCommerce was updated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Chris M.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2017

"Believe the hype - This is the best website app EVER!"

Kommentare: Yes fomo is easy to use, it's great value for money and has tons of integrations. But the real reason why it's it's the best app that I've EVER used because it makes me money. Results are more or less instant and pays for itself a thousand times over. I'm now running fomo on all three of my e-commerce websites and you should too!

Vorteile: It far exceeded my expectations and instantly boosted my conversion rates.

Nachteile: None. I just wish they had more apps for me to use on my websites.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Partner
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"As a community-oriented website, FOMO does a great job of creating a sense of constant activity."

Kommentare: Conversions.

Vorteile: The control and integrations. It does a great job of letting you use FOMO exactly how you need to use it.

Nachteile: I was a fairly early adopter, so had some hiccups, but their development team quickly addressed the problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019

"Increase engagement and conversions"

Kommentare: Support was helpful and the tool is very effective.

Vorteile: Definitely increases engagement and conversions. Very effective and easy software.

Nachteile: Wish it was a little easier to implement with magento but pretty straightforward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Stephanie V.
Founder
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017

"Great app so far! Easy to install and works right away!"

Vorteile: I'm currently on the second day of the free trial and it's working well so far! It makes the site look better and I love how it's so easy to install. Will definitely be continuing once the trial period is over. I definitely think it's a must have feature if you have an e-commerce website.

Nachteile: So far nothing yet! The only thing I couldn't do was upload a photo to the dummy and when I clicked on it the URL was broken. I'm not sure if that was a fault on our end when we set up or if this feature is not available yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Information Technology Resident
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2017

"Social Proof is an awesome concept - And support is fantastic"

Vorteile: Tons of integrations and flexibility on how to use the software. Very simple to use dashboard, and easy integration with Shopify and third-party social apps.

Nachteile: Mobile UI I wish it was more customizable, the slide up bar on mobile takes up a bit too much screen real estate. For now we just use on Desktop after conversion rate studies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2017
Pawel K.
Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"Great app with outstanding support"

Vorteile: Fomo has a super powerful feature set yet it's fairly easy to use. We liked the fact that we were able to customize it further with their API and that we got such great support during that process. We've had great results; the conversion rates on our site have definitely increased as a result of showing social proof.

Nachteile: Some features (like Insights) are not super intuitive and take a bit of time to get used to. But that's certainly not a deal breaker. 99% of the app is easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018