Perimeter 81 Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Perimeter 81

Ein kostengünstiges Cloud-VPN mit nur einem Klick, das einen vereinfachten, sicheren Netzwerk- und SaaS-Ressourcenzugriff für Unternehmen aller Größen gewährleistet.

Erfahre mehr über Perimeter 81

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018

"Easy to secure our salesmen"

Kommentare: Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Vorteile: That I can secure my team without headaches.

Nachteile: No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Domenico P.
Presales Engineer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"Finally a safe and simple VPN"

Kommentare: I can manage the onboarding and offboarding of external users and suppliers quickly and easily. I can also create WebApps to facilitate access for users or even IT administrators.

Vorteile: It is a Cloud service that lightens management and maintenance activities, making the end user independent from expensive hardware solutions or complex software solutions. It integrates seamlessly with many identity management solutions. Unlike other VPN solutions, it also contains many features that increase the security of users' endpoints (eg DNS filtering and VPN Kill).

Nachteile: I believe that password management and synchronization with IdPs can be improved, it would also be necessary to make it possible to create granular access rules.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Tom H.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,"

Vorteile: I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Nachteile: I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Chris R.
Director of Data Operations
Verlagswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"Awesome support experience"

Kommentare: I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Vorteile: Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Nachteile: No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Eran B.
Head Of DevOps
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great"

Vorteile: easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Nachteile: not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Antonios V.
Student
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff."

Kommentare: To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Vorteile: It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Nachteile: The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018