Salonist Bewertungen

von Forever Awebstar

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Salonist

End to end spa/salon business management that helps to increase revenue, reduce operating cost, and increase efficiency.

Erfahre mehr über Salonist

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Neeraj G.
Co Founder
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2017

"Salonist has helped me to surmount the main day to day concerns of running a salon."

Vorteile: head master "Salonist has helped me to surmount the main day to day concerns of running a salon. The systems log everything, who is accessing currently, how many customers I've got till now, how much money we have charged, and which product needs a replacement. Even if I am away, I can have a track of everything with me. Having the peace of mind whilst I'm away from the salon is priceless. The reduction in paperwork has taken the pressure off me, meaning I can spend more time getting more important things done. Thank you Salonist for such priceless software"

Nachteile: Can minimize the customer gathering details.But the Overall Software is awesome and we loved it lot.It manages every thing we need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2017
Dina G.
Managing Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"Practising Salonist has been a great experience so far"

Kommentare: Honestly, I don't find any issues with this software. Managing every feature is seamless

Vorteile: Though, i was looking for the fully-featured Salon software to fulfil all technological requirement of my salon. Lately, i came across, "Salonist". The story remains effective until now

Nachteile: This Salon Software has sorted all my daily chaos and has exceeded my expectations. The Salonist team has guided us once and honestly; it is totally hassle-free. It makes managing the appointment very easy and does not require any training to use. Tracking and following-up the customers has become such an easy task to manage the post-relationship with them. I am now managing a large inventory of my Salon products in an organized manner. The billing system also helps to engage potential customers with their own payment method choices. Now, i can inform the customers regarding their schedule appointments by SMS and email. The best feature of this software is that it has a customized package option.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Shrivra an 16.1.2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Ankush D.
Managing Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Satisfied "

Vorteile: Convenient and easy to access.. admin has all the access to change anything within the software

Nachteile: None so far.. the only thing is software is a bit heavy to access..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Vishal R.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"5star"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Easy to use And more over after sales service was really impressive

Nachteile: Nothing. Actually really i have no points as your cons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Zin lang L.
Salon Owner
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"Best software for my salon."

Kommentare: Easily solve the problem of Appointments management.

Vorteile: I am using salonist from the last 4 months. Now I manage my salon task easily as compare to before 4 months. I like its Easy Management of Salon Appointments feature. Salonist's members are also helpful they support me in learning this software. Thank you salonist team!

Nachteile: It is not multi lingual. Apart from this it is perfect software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Content Writer
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2017

"Wonderful Software!!!"

Vorteile: The best thing about this software is that it always keep the entire record of the customer in an impressive way. It is manageable and very easy to access.

Nachteile: Till now, I don't find any flaw. But I am looking forward to further enhancement of this wonderful software. Salonist you rock

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2017