Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über GTmetrix

Optimize your website with actionable recommendations, page speed and performance analysis tools.

Erfahre mehr über GTmetrix

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Luke T.
Software Quality Assurance Tester
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"A complete tool to optimize a website."

Kommentare: A very specific tool that provides a detailed report of the operation of the website, offers a variety of options to maintain monitoring as well as perform tests through different servers, browsers and devices specifically the one that places more emphasis on the mobile version, has It has been a great help in my work since it is one of the platforms that offers a faster and more comprehensive service in terms of analyzes as well as reduces significant time in its results.

Vorteile: This service offers a variety of functionalities that allow us to obtain the details of the operation of our website and thus be able to take the necessary actions in the aspects that are necessary to apply an optimization, it is always necessary at the time of the test to use the servers closest to our location as this could be estimated with more pressure the result, since if there are several differences of a few seconds, it also has the advantages that you can select the browser in which the test is going to be carried out, this is important because this way you can see the functions in each browser as well as getting a malfunction in any of them, apart from this the test can also be performed in the case that it was for a mobile an aspect that is very important since users routinely use their mivil device and it is important how the website developed through them is presented. In summary it offers other functions such as very important monitoring where it is sent via email through a report and compare it with previous ones, you can also make comparisons with another website as well as receive set up alerts specifically related to the increase or decrease of the website .

Nachteile: Although it is true, it is quite complete when performing a complete analysis, but in my opinion I think that a lot of technical terminology is more related to very experienced users so it can be complicated for those users who are starting through web development.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Mairina V.
Gerente de Telecomunicaciones e Infraestructura
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"If you want to increase the performance to position your web page, this is the best tool!"

Kommentare: In my particular experience, I use several tools and they are compared with this tool that is the speed reference of load, of YScore, degree of performance, and the most important thing that is that I'm listing in what value each parameter is found Make up my website, from optimization of images to optimization of code and parameters of caching. The truth is I recommend it, it is easy to use and it gives you a lot of value when optimizing your website for a good SEO positioning. Recommended 100%

Vorteile: I have had very good experience with GTMetrix, and believe me I have used many in order to not only measure the speed of my site, but to correct many aspects that prevent an effective SEO positioning. For me, one of the best tools to measure the speed of loading the website, in addition to this great advantage, also lists the errors you might have within a site and the recommendations to improve or minimize such errors. This tool has given me a lot of value when auditing one of the websites, since it lists the values ​​of each of the parameters that the site has and tells me how long each part of the code of the page takes. So with these values ​​I can optimize my website.

Nachteile: The truth of all the tools, this seems to me the most complete, because what they lack to others this one has it and it is to be able to compare several websites.
The only thing that would add would be other servers, since it only has a location like Canada.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Danielle O.
Technical SEO Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Great tool for analysing your website's speed, with quick wins to improve! "

Kommentare: We use this report almost everyday to test our client's website speed.

Vorteile: - Simple, clear dashboard that reports on website speed (average fully loaded time etc).
- Free version gives you a clear indication of website speed performance.
- Provides recommendations to improve site speed, with clear reports and insights.

Nachteile: - Some of the recommendations to improve site speed are irrelevant.
- Free version only tests from certain regions (which may not be where your website is hosted, and thus not a true representation of overall site speed).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Gihan A.
Full Stack Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Best tool to speed up and optimize any kind of websites"

Kommentare: GTmetrix is a free software which you can use to optimize your website within a short time. Awsome software to check and improve the performance of the website.

Vorteile: GTmetrix shows the current performance of your website. Also, It indicates everything you need to optimize to increase the speed of your website. It is so easy to use and easy to understand. It has PageSpeed, YSlow and Waterfall feature to grab website state. It 100% accurate and it's a free tool.

Nachteile: So far, I don't saw any cons on this software. You may be confused if you are new to this software. But you will find a lot of tutorials about GTmetrix. So it, not a big issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Chamath N.
Chief Technology Officer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Superbolt of fast websites"

Kommentare: It does not have many technical and technological details. But yet, for a completely free tool,
this job is optimum.

Vorteile: Many companies use GTmetrix to process a fast load period of websites to customers and
clients. Many website designers create beautiful sites with attractive features, yet, they load
slowly. Gtmetrix is the best option to know where the website is lagging and also how to
improve fast loading quickly.
- A complete report of display issues.
- Simultaneous reports are downloading from PageSpeed and YSlow.
These features took my attention when I using GTmetrix.

Nachteile: For the cons side, User interfaces are a bit confusing it would be great if the user experience of the tool improved. I couldn't find a different test server as I'm from Sri Lanka. Other than it's an awesome free tool to get done the job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Sharon V.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Fotografie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"A great scanner to evaluate your website speed"

Kommentare: A very useful scanner to keep track of the health and speed of my website, as well as access to previous reports to compare progress or changes in your website

Vorteile: The automated reports help me keep track of the improvements I make to my website, and it's useful to create reports to show my manager the progress of the work I do on the company's website

Nachteile: The previous reports are not saved in your account but instead, you have to find them in your email. Also, the numbers in the report sometimes can be a little exaggerated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Daniel C.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"A must use tool for measuring site performance!"

Kommentare: Use it at least 3-4 times a week to test site speed. It's super handing, and even the free account provides a ton of useful resources for improving your site's performance.

Vorteile: So many things to like about GTmetrix. You can use it for free. It provides both a PageSpeed Score and a YSlow score, provides a waterfall, gives good solutions for slow scores, different servers to test through.

Nachteile: I'd love it if they provided more devices for testing on their free account. I get it, but it would be nice. Also, if you don't pay for an account you may have wait times for testing mobile. Again, makes sense. It's just a bummer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Sooraj S.
Cheif Technical Officer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Website Perfomance Analyzer"

Kommentare: while working with GT Matrix we can improve our website perfomance. they give us tips to iprove our website perfomance succh as compining the css and other style sheets etc.

Vorteile: GT Matrix keeps track of how well our website is performming while a customer is accesing our website.
it also gives suggestions to improve the effecency of our website perfomance.
it specifies the ranking of our website.

Nachteile: Since it is free to use i dont find any issues yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Amy K.
IT Business Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Every Web Developer QA Needs This "

Kommentare: Overall I enjoy this tool and use it often (for several years now!). It is a great quick and easy way to get an overview of your website health.

Vorteile: Nice grading scrale. Compare sites side by side. Load time capture. Suggestions to improve your site.

Nachteile: I love that you are provided with a list of things that need your attention however some of the suggestions do not have clear instructions on how to make improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Sarah B.
Owner/Photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"Great for helping know website speed!"

Vorteile: I love that within a few seconds GTmetrix can tell me the speed of my website and what things need improved.

Nachteile: I feel like GTmetrix doesn't really help explain how to fix the issues it identifies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Arun P.
Senior Software Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Best Site Perfomance Monitoring Tool"

Kommentare: very good perfomance monitoring tool. which can be used as free

Vorteile: it measure our site perfomance such as loding speed and correct us if any issues found and gives tips to increase website speeds.
it shows all the errors on the websites and correcting methods
it specifies the ranking of our website

Nachteile: someties it takes more time to track the result. but by considering its features it is not a fault

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Emanuele B.
Mr
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Don't publish a website until you have tested it with Gtmetrix"

Vorteile: Just copy your website url and paste it into gtmetrix... well just have to wait for 10/15 seconds and voilà you have a detailed list of what to do to improve your performances. And the user experience as well. Google will appreciate it.

Nachteile: No cons detected until now. This software is free and very detailed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019