Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über priceintelligence

priceintelligence unterstützt dich durch die Bereitstellung aller relevanten Informationen, um deine Preise dynamisch anzupassen.

Erfahre mehr über priceintelligence

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Sascha F.
Head of Product Data
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2020

"Great Competence, high Data Quality and good Features"

Kommentare: First of all we were able to implement dynamic pricing without any problems due to the data quality. A same or similar data quality was not found within our evalution with any other provider in Europe. The hit rate is very high and the consistency of the delivered data is really well. If there were any failures due to a change at the source, they reacted very quickly and delivered the data again. So all in all a great and competent team from onboarding until the regular support.

Vorteile: Mostly i like the impressive and perfect matching of articles and their verification via artificial intelligence.
Also the range of covered platforms and competition shops is great and i like the dashboard and reportings too.
Finally many thanks for an outstanding customer support.

Nachteile: Sadly there was no API in the beginning of the project but i appreciate that it's now available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2020
Helko M.
CEO
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020

"Best tool for repricing"

Vorteile: This software is very helpful for us in our daily price war. So we can adjust our prices daily, without manual effort to those of our competitors. The tool is quite intuitive and relatively quick to adapt to our own needs. If you get stuck, your personal contact person will help you immediately and you can then jointly implement the best solution for implementing your price strategy.

Nachteile: For us the software works correctly and flawlessly. There is nothing to complain about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020
Simone H.
Senior Vice President
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020

"Easy-Quick-Agile"

Vorteile: Priceintelligence is a tool which can be used easily and intuitively by all team members - just in a MVP manner. So we could realize working on pricings quickly with the standard user interface iterating and customizing it step by step. The integration into own tools and systems to provide a real dynamic pricing at its best is a necessary next step - regarding the competitive environment.

Nachteile: The team of priceintelligence does a great job by understanding our customer needs as a retailer. I really appreciate the pragmatic way of developing new functions and features within the tool, when our users determine lacks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020