Agency360 Marketing Reporting Bewertungen

von Agency360

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Einzigartige und leistungsstarke White-Label-Berichterstattungsplattform für Marketing-, Web- und Medienagenturen. Einschließlich Anzeigen, Web-Leads B2B, SEO usw.

Erfahre mehr über Agency360 Marketing Reporting

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Jason H.
Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020

"Futuristic Marketing Software to Excel in the Industry"

Kommentare: Brillant, service is immense. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a top guy. Wish them the very best with this software

Vorteile: Its ability to show results all under one platform. This gives us marketers a quick indication of how campaigns are performing. The software works for both the agency & the client/company you're working for. The ability to give the client login and let them have full or limited access to there marketing campaigns. I found from working in this sector for many years, this was always grey area between agency and client. But Agency360 has completely fixed that. We are always looking at innovative ways of generating results for businesses and their web leads function is a clever tool for B2B businesses.

Nachteile: There is nothing. As times changed and new marketing channels are implmented, this tool will be updated accordingly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020
Kasper H.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Fast to setup and gives a great overview"

Kommentare: Great dialogue with the team, that really listens to the inputs of improvement I come with

Vorteile: It's very easy to setup new reports and "dashboards" with a few clicks and connect to external channels

Nachteile: Missing a few on the design part of he reporting

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Agency360 an 21.2.2020

Hi Kasper, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Mathias C.
Head Of Digital
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Review / Agency 360"

Kommentare: Overall very satisfied. We a missing some features but should be on the way.

Vorteile: B2B leads system that uses IP tracking.

Nachteile: We are missing features suchs as e-mail marketing, snapchat and split screen integration. Should be one the way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Anders L.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Very good software"

Kommentare: Very good. Most features are working flawlessly but it has some minor bugs. These are fixed witnin hours.

Vorteile: Very good price
Easy to use
Fantastic info about users
Great support

Nachteile: Some bugs, but usually fixed quickly. Don't have much negative to say!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Agency360 an 7.2.2020

Hi Anders, thanks a lot for the review. It is very much appreciated! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our platform. Kind regards Morten Vilsen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020