Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Erfahre mehr über Coastr

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Redwanul U.
Director
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2021

"Coastr review"

Kommentare: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Vorteile: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Nachteile: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coastr an 8.3.2021

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2021
Mohammed G.
Director
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2021

"Review"

Vorteile: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Nachteile: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coastr an 16.3.2021

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2021
Richard F.
MD
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2021

"Superb"

Kommentare: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Vorteile: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Nachteile: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coastr an 8.4.2021

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2021
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2021

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Kommentare: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Nachteile: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coastr an 27.1.2021

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2021
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2020

"Great app"

Vorteile: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Nachteile: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coastr an 16.3.2021

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2020