DuxWare Erfahrungen

von Medical Practice Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über DuxWare

Webbasierter nationaler Praxismanagement- und RCM-Abrechnungsdienstleister seit über 28 Jahren. DuxWare liefert Ergebnisse.

Erfahre mehr über DuxWare

Zeigt 72 Bewertungen

Cathy C.
Owner/biller
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Reliable billing software for small to large clincis"

Kommentare: The integration with Optimis EHR is splendid. This integration saves time and errors in billing, allowing staff to concentrate on more productive clinic tasks.

Vorteile: Streamline of Optimis into Duxware for billing. Ease of billing to insurances. Reports are numerous, efficient and very usable. Making corrections to patient info and claims is simple and quick.

Nachteile: Entering patient payments and applying is easy but if you need to make a change, the double entry accounting to do it is time consuming and painful. If a payment is deleted, then where the payment has been applied should be deleted as well. If a check was applied to 10 visits, then the payment for each visit would have to be deleted individually.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Mary B.
Billing/Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2020

"Practice Management System Easy to use"

Kommentare: I have used Duxware since 08/09 and have had very few issues in that time, and what issues we have had have been addressed quickly.

Vorteile: All the information is on the first page you enter for each patient. Then it is easy to toggle between pages as needed.
You hover over information and it expands.
The same support staff that was there when we implemented the system in 2009 are still my go to staff. They are so knowledgeable and friendly.

Nachteile: Some of the reports can be improved by making easier to get to them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2020
Laura O.
Practice Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017

"2017 BARA Review"

Kommentare: Rep and the team are great. Wish we could find some shortcuts in the system to save some time with the billers,

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: More items could be automated like appointment verifications, authorizations and payment posting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 22.5.2017

Thanks for the review! We are always happy to help in anyway we can!
Be sure to contact us about your questions, DuxWare automates Eligibility Requests as well as eClaims, eRemits and auto-posting of payments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017
Kayron S.
Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2020

"User friendly"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: The ability to get around quickly and the ease of the applications.

Nachteile: The reporting tool. I do think training would help the people that need the reports.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2020
David M.
CEO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

Kommentare: I have been very pleased with the service I have received from DuxWare Team on all levels.

Vorteile: I truly appreciate the customer service. DuxWare not only is a great platform to use, but you always receive personalized customer service. I feel as if I work in the same office as them. DuxWare has great reporting capabilities with an easy to read patient ledger. I've worked with the DuxWare team for almost 4 years now and have all of our clients utilizing their software.

Nachteile: There is no software out there that will be perfect as each user has their preferences. I'd like to see read only access should to the database for clients of ours that have moved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020
Dean marie L.
Account Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2020

"very good software"

Kommentare: very pleased with service

Vorteile: service is great. Easy to use. Great Features

Nachteile: I wish we could be asked about certain updates.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2020
Katy M.
Practice Administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020

"Great Partner for our Medical Practice"

Kommentare: We have used this system since 2011 and are very pleased with the system.

Vorteile: Love the scheduling functions and especially the patient communication options. It has made communicating with patients so much more efficient and effective! The program is easy to train on and use for all the basic daily functions. I also love that it integrates seamlessly with our EHR.

Nachteile: Some of the detailed reporting features are a little tricky to set up, but the staff is easy to contact and very helpful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020
Sandy C.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020

"great company"

Kommentare: Always received help with any questions asked in a timely manner and everyone I spoke with was friendly and courteous, they are always felt like family members. We have been with them for many years!

Vorteile: The software was easy to learn and Medical Practice was always there to help with any of our questions

Nachteile: there was nothing I did not like about the program

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020
Shaun L.
Billing
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2020

"Great Company"

Vorteile: Whenever necessary, I can always get someone on the phone who is friendly and willing to address my concern.

Nachteile: Nothing- we have only had great success with this company.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2020
Barbara D.
Office/Billing Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2020

"Exceptional software"

Vorteile: Ease of use and helpful staff. The staff is always willing to assist with any suggestions.

Nachteile: I can not even think of anything. Exceptional product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2020
Catherine T.
Billing Specialist
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017

"Beaches Eye Center"

Kommentare: Awesome customer service, ready to answer any and all questions that we have regarding billing issues and technical support? We have spoken to always have a great disposition when helping us which makes our job easier and more productive. We appreciate the opportunity to work with them.

Vorteile: User friendly

Nachteile: Would like to be able to customize face sheet (add pcp name, be able to add under (other changes) medications/allergies
Would like a box for coinsurance
Delete the defaulted G initial that prints up next to email on face sheet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 17.3.2017

Thanks for the review! We love working with your office too!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2017
Lucille H.
office manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017

"duxware review"

Kommentare: My experiences with support have been very good. The employees are friendly and helpful. It feels like I'm talking to a co-worker. (Especially Lisa)

Vorteile: ease of use

Nachteile: The patient statements do not offset a debit when there is a credit on another date of service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 22.5.2017

Thanks so much for the review. We are always happy to help in anyway we can!
Give our support team a call about your statement questions. I bet we can help!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Mario G.
Administrator/Owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017

"This One is Different"

Kommentare: Its easy to navigate and the support staff is AMAZINGLY KNOWLEDGEABLE in their own product. I left Athena Health to get back in control of my data and finances.

Vorteile: The support staff is available for all my questions. Everyone in the office knows how to help me and if I have a request they are very receptive to those requests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 27.1.2017

Thanks for the review Mario. We are so happy to have you are back with us!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017
Janelle L.
Ophthalmic technician supervisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2020

"Duxware"

Vorteile: I feel the product is very user friendly

Nachteile: I do not do a lot of work in this specific program as I am more clinical so I really do not have any specific dislikes

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2020
Sandy B.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017

"Office Manager"

Kommentare: Completely satisfied with DuxWare staff friendly and always helpful and always solves any problems I may have.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use for reports, patient access and bridgeing over.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 17.3.2017

Thanks so much for the review. It is always nice to speak to you!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017
Annie R.
Practice Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2014

"Duxware System"

Kommentare: I chose Duxware for our Management Software for so many reasons, but the main one was the support we received from them throughout the changing process. From the start with the programmers, who customized the system to meet every need we presented, to the trainer(s) who were very knowledgeable, kind and patient while teaching our staff and management throughout the process, it was simply outstanding. As a practice administrator, it is a nightmare to think of changing not only your billing/scheduling software, but also your claims clearinghouse. One would anticipate at least a 3 to 6 month break in revenue, which can be detrimental to any business, however, with the guidance of the Duxware team, ours was less than 4weeks! Duxware has proven itself to be one of the best choices I have made! Their product has made our billing and receivables' more accurate and productive with 90% of our collections residing in the 30 day category. After 6 years of being on their system, I can say that they continue to maintain their commitment and dedication to their clients by continuing to offer assistance, training and access to their team anytime we are in need. This "hands on" approach has by far raised them above all the rest. Their product is always on the cutting edge, meeting the demands of the ever changing world of healthcare. I cannot imagine our clinic running as efficiently and smoothly without it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2014
Lesley W.
Optician
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2020

"Product Service"

Vorteile: Duxware is easy to learn, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful solving our issues

Nachteile: Not user friendly with making adjustments always contacting customer support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2020
Dee A.
RN
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017

"Love Duxware"

Kommentare: Duxware is the best investment our office has made! Our transition from a large practice to a solo practice would not have happened without them.

Vorteile: Customer service

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 17.3.2017

Thanks for the review! We are very happy to have you as our customer.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Jaime K.
Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2017

"Dr Craig Landwehr review"

Kommentare: Phone calls answered by a real person! We have been extremely satisfied with Duxware since we began using it in early 2013.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 20.3.2017

Thanks for the Review Jamie!! We are always happy to help our customers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Liz L.
Practice manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2020

"Use of software"

Vorteile: Easy to use and understand. Very good support from company

Nachteile: Changes made often. System down occasionally

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2020
Linda L.
Clinical Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017

"Excellent product and service"

Kommentare: We have always found Duxware to be extremely user friendly and appreciate the excellent customer support that we receive.

Vorteile: user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 17.3.2017

Thanks so much for the review. We are always happy to help!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Donald M.
Medical Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017

"We easily used Duxware to bring our revenue cycle management back in house."

Kommentare: Our A/R went from totally out of control to within industry standards within a few months.

Vorteile: Ease of use, straightforward reports, outstanding customer service. Never a delay in obtaining assistance, and always an honest answer that worked. Very reasonable price for what is offered.

Nachteile: The fanciful name and logo may serve to cause potential customers to not fully investigate the serious robust attributes of this outstanding product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2017
Mollie S.
Clerical
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015

"Very Accomidating!"

Kommentare: Our pediatric medical company uses DuxWare for scheduling, appointment reminders and billing purposes (just to name a few). Every month DuxWare continues to evolve and update their software to fit the needs of its clientele based on our input and requests. The staff really cares about our opinions. They are always there to help train or instruct us as needed on proper usage, efficacy, and new updates. They always respond and follow up promptly to resolve any issues that may arise. DuxWare looked at our company and its many needs as a whole then determined a plan to incorporate several functions under the care of their one product. I have been incredibly impressed with how quick and knowledgeable their staff has been in integrating their software to accommodate the changes from ICD-9 to ICD-10. I am so grateful for DuxWare ! Their continuous efforts and dedication allow for our 16 clinics to run smoothly and efficiently, allowing us to give our patients the complete focus and care they deserve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 11.11.2015

Mollie we appreciate your honest review of DuxWare. Providing relevant tools for practices both large and small is our job. The high level of support you receive when you call us is our goal and we strive to achieve that every day.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Nancy H.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2015

"Duxware Review"

Kommentare: I am 100% satisfied with Duxware. On the very rare instance I have had an issue or a question, a quick phone call to their offices almost always gets me resolution to whatever I need immediately and if not immediately their follow-up to my issue is always extremely prompt and I don't have to make multiple repeat phone calls for an answer. Their customer service is excellent!! The experience I had with the transition for ICD-10 was seamless. They were a wealth of information and knowledge prior to the transition. Their developers were right on target with what was needed for clean claims submission which on the backside meant I had no issues with delays in payments during the ICD-10 change. The system is extremely user friendly and one that is easy to learn how to use. From a management standpoint it is nice to be able limit staff members access based on job duties and the fact that nothing is ever truly deleted from the system gives me piece of mind to know that I can track and record issues with staff, if needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Medical Practice Software an 11.11.2015

Thanks Nancy for your review of DuxWare. Your kind words are an encouragement for us every day. We look forward to working with you and your staff for years to come.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2015
Mary B.
Office Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2014

"DuxWare Undeniable reliability"

Kommentare: We have been on DuxWare since August of 2009. To say that is reliable is an understatement. We have had minimal problems, even when we were transitioning. The staff was very helpful with our transition and Customer service is grade A. I can't say enough about Lisa and Linda. They are both wonderful and able to help with any questions we may have. Being able to have all the patient information on one screen is very helpful. You can scan over information and it will pop up with further information. If you scan over the insurance it will have a pop-up screen with the telephone number and address for the insurance company. You can add notes to each claim as needed. Ease of use is great too. There is a very low learning curve to be able to be up and running. Administrators can give employees access to what is needed and if an employee is terminated, you can immediately deny them access to the system. I can't say enough about the system or the staff. After leaving a system that was very difficult to use and had customer-no-service, this has been a joy to use. I would highly recommend anyone to use DuxWare.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2014