Wer nutzt diese Software?

ServiceBox ist speziell für Serviceunternehmen konzipiert. Die Entwickler haben Monate mit der Ausarbeitung verbracht und mit Serviceunternehmen experimentiert und getestet, um die Software speziell auf deine Bedürfnisse abzustimmen.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

62 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Bedienkomfort 4 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Jobbox Software
  • http://www.jobboxsoft.com
  • Gegründet 2011

Über ServiceBox

ServiceBox ist die Lösung für Arbeitsaufträge, da sie reibungslos in Arbeitsaufträge, Terminplanung und vieles mehr münden. Mit wiederkehrenden Aufträgen kannst du vorbeugende Wartung, Planung und Wiederholung verwalten. Vor-Ort-Check-ins erleichtern die Zeiterfassung und sind für die Fakturierung und Zeiterfassung nutzbar. Der Workflow ist nahtlos und dein Unternehmen kann seine gesamten Abläufe verwalten. Kreditkartenzahlungen vor Ort und die Integration mit Quickbooks und Sage 50 (Kanada), die deine Operationen verwalten, war noch nie einfacher.

ServiceBox Funktionen

  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Job-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Routing
  • Terminplanung
  • Versandmanagement
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Vorbeugende Wartung
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Stempeluhr
  • Terminplanung
  • Versenden
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Zahlungseinzug im Außendienst
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Job-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Versandmanagement
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Einkauf
  • Kalibriermanagement
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Planungskalender
  • Schlüssel & Schloss-Management
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Verfolgen von Vermögensanlagen
  • Versandmanagement
  • Vorbeugende Wartung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Job-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Versandmanagement
  • Wartungsplanung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Call-Center-Management
  • Job-Management
  • Job-Nachverfolgung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Vertragsmanagement

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für ServiceBox

Dealing with people at ServiceBox has been very good.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Tim Wall
Owner/Manager
AquaTemp
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: asdf
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Bedienkomfort
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: That it developed in Saskatchewan, Canada. Integrates with Canadian taxes, and when there is a question the support team understands the Canadian aspect, which almost non-existent for American developed products.
We can track all the equipment on various sites and attach notes, pictures, and details as it pertains to each individual piece of equipment.

Nachteile: The check sheets that we developed are not as user friendly as we would like. This might be our own issue that we are not using the software as well as we could but though.
Would like the maintenance scheduling for equipment to be a little more robust, would like to have manufactures check sheets built into the maintenance scheduling so that at certain times of the year different checks are done on that same piece of equipment. Would like to be able to have more than one pic for the identification of a piece of equipment but this might be a little over kill.
In the "to-dos" I would like a date and stamp on each entry that is made. When i send a to-do and they reply it still only gives the original date that the to-do was created. I would like all replies tracked from the person that replied. On that same to-do i would like to be able to send the same to-do to more than one person, this does not happen very often but it would be handy to have this as an option.
Would like to use it to it's full capabilities but that is not necessarily a con on ServiceBox but on me not using it to it's full capabilities.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 10.4.2018

Hi Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with ServiceBox. We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software and we are also happy to work with other Canadian businesses.
I have added the items you have suggested to our list of future development items and our team will review them and implement them when possible.
If you have any additional comments or if we can be of further assistance in working with the software, please feel free to contact us.
Your ServiceBox Team

Good program. The app is not useful. No direction on how to use.

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Cody Hutfelter
Owner
One Degree HVAC Service Group
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: asdf
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Bedienkomfort
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Attaching pictures. Tracking our technicians check in and check outs. Easy invoicing and creating work orders. Creating customer data base was great.

Vorteile: The ability to add pictures to invoices. The navigating of the site is amazing. Easy to teach and we were able to develop a manual quickly. Invoices and work orders are tracked for what stage they are at. Easy to identify which work orders are not complete or require invoicing. Customer data base is easy to search.

Nachteile: Limited reports available. No abity to attach pictures to units. Pictures are hard to track and easily identify. Reminders are not easily seen and used by the admin and staff . Requesting custom reports is annoying. All work order options should be available in a report. We should also be easily able to view all notes easily for each jobsite, regardless of work order the note was made on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 3.4.2018

Hi Cody,
You have provided us with some great feedback here and we appreciate it. Our development team is constantly working to make the system even better and your comments will help us continue to do that. I have put the items that you listed in the list of customer requests for them to use.
I can say that we have many things upcoming in our next releases and I believe that these you will find beneficial.
One thing I can clarify is that all notes can be easily viewed by jobsite by selecting notes from within an individual work order, job site or other areas. If you would like, please give our support team a call when you have a moment at 888 727 4983 and they will be happy to go through that further with you as well as discuss how reminders can be used better in your work flow.
As far as the app, we have recognized that we could have done a better job of releasing it with additional documentation and we are working to improve that now.
Thank you,
Your ServiceBox Team

Lies weitere Bewertungen