Wer nutzt diese Software?

ServiceBox ist speziell für Serviceunternehmen konzipiert. Die Entwickler haben Monate mit der Ausarbeitung verbracht und mit Serviceunternehmen experimentiert und getestet, um die Software speziell auf deine Bedürfnisse abzustimmen.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

67 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Jobbox Software
  • http://www.jobboxsoft.com
  • Gegründet 2011

Über ServiceBox

ServiceBox ist die Lösung für Arbeitsaufträge, da sie reibungslos in Arbeitsaufträge, Terminplanung und vieles mehr münden. Mit wiederkehrenden Aufträgen kannst du vorbeugende Wartung, Planung und Wiederholung verwalten. Vor-Ort-Check-ins erleichtern die Zeiterfassung und sind für die Fakturierung und Zeiterfassung nutzbar. Der Workflow ist nahtlos und dein Unternehmen kann seine gesamten Abläufe verwalten. Kreditkartenzahlungen vor Ort und die Integration mit Quickbooks und Sage 50 (Kanada), die deine Operationen verwalten, war noch nie einfacher.

ServiceBox Funktionen

  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Job-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Routing
  • Terminplanung
  • Versandmanagement
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Vorbeugende Wartung
  • Wiederkehrende Termine
  • Work Order Creation
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Elektronische Unterschrift
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online Stempeluhr
  • Routing
  • Terminplanung
  • Versenden
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Zahlungseinzug im Außendienst
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Dispatch
  • Job-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Wartungsplanung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Job-Management
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Versandmanagement
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Call-Center-Management
  • Job-Management
  • Job-Nachverfolgung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Kundendienst-Historie-Nachverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Routing
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Techniker-Management
  • Terminplanung
  • Vertragsmanagement

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für ServiceBox

Dealing with people at ServiceBox has been very good.

Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Tim W.
Owner/Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: That it developed in Saskatchewan, Canada. Integrates with Canadian taxes, and when there is a question the support team understands the Canadian aspect, which almost non-existent for American developed products.
We can track all the equipment on various sites and attach notes, pictures, and details as it pertains to each individual piece of equipment.

Nachteile: The check sheets that we developed are not as user friendly as we would like. This might be our own issue that we are not using the software as well as we could but though.
Would like the maintenance scheduling for equipment to be a little more robust, would like to have manufactures check sheets built into the maintenance scheduling so that at certain times of the year different checks are done on that same piece of equipment. Would like to be able to have more than one pic for the identification of a piece of equipment but this might be a little over kill.
In the "to-dos" I would like a date and stamp on each entry that is made. When i send a to-do and they reply it still only gives the original date that the to-do was created. I would like all replies tracked from the person that replied. On that same to-do i would like to be able to send the same to-do to more than one person, this does not happen very often but it would be handy to have this as an option.
Would like to use it to it's full capabilities but that is not necessarily a con on ServiceBox but on me not using it to it's full capabilities.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 10.4.2018

Hi Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with ServiceBox. We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software and we are also happy to work with other Canadian businesses.
I have added the items you have suggested to our list of future development items and our team will review them and implement them when possible.
If you have any additional comments or if we can be of further assistance in working with the software, please feel free to contact us.
Your ServiceBox Team

Good program. The app is not useful. No direction on how to use.

Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Cody H.
Owner
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Attaching pictures. Tracking our technicians check in and check outs. Easy invoicing and creating work orders. Creating customer data base was great.

Vorteile: The ability to add pictures to invoices. The navigating of the site is amazing. Easy to teach and we were able to develop a manual quickly. Invoices and work orders are tracked for what stage they are at. Easy to identify which work orders are not complete or require invoicing. Customer data base is easy to search.

Nachteile: Limited reports available. No abity to attach pictures to units. Pictures are hard to track and easily identify. Reminders are not easily seen and used by the admin and staff . Requesting custom reports is annoying. All work order options should be available in a report. We should also be easily able to view all notes easily for each jobsite, regardless of work order the note was made on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 3.4.2018

Hi Cody,
You have provided us with some great feedback here and we appreciate it. Our development team is constantly working to make the system even better and your comments will help us continue to do that. I have put the items that you listed in the list of customer requests for them to use.
I can say that we have many things upcoming in our next releases and I believe that these you will find beneficial.
One thing I can clarify is that all notes can be easily viewed by jobsite by selecting notes from within an individual work order, job site or other areas. If you would like, please give our support team a call when you have a moment at 888 727 4983 and they will be happy to go through that further with you as well as discuss how reminders can be used better in your work flow.
As far as the app, we have recognized that we could have done a better job of releasing it with additional documentation and we are working to improve that now.
Thank you,
Your ServiceBox Team

ServiceBox has helped us streamline our company to perform our jobs more efficiently.

Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Kelsey R.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It has great functionality and allows us to run our company all from one software. It allows our technicians the ability to access the job site information that they require.

Nachteile: It does not automatically prompt you to save changes. This has been a big issue for our technicians using their iPads and here in the office.
We have found that it is not efficient for applying payments. There is alot of room for error and switching of screens. This should be changed so that it updates the paid status in all areas.
The search function is inconsistent. Some of the customers do not appear in the search bar, we have to search manually in the customer list. There has also been issues with this searching invoice and work order numbers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 5.4.2018

Hi Kelsey,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review for ServiceBox.
Your comments, both pros and cons, are much appreciated as it lets us know we are doing a great job but you have provided some great feedback for how we can improve things.
When it comes to prompting changes to be saved and searching I have passed the notes along to our development team so that they can consider these items as they work on the system.
When it comes to payments, there are some automation items that we can set up that might help you with this. I will take some time to review your account and then give you a call to discuss how we may be able to implement these for you.
Hope you have a great day and look forward to connecting with you soon!
Your ServiceBox Team

Best choice for a Canadian based company

Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Neysa W.
Accounts Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: After trying a couple of US based service software programs with no success we found ServiceBox and it's been working great. Service Box syncs wonderfully with our Quickbooks (Canadian desktop version), we didn't experience any of the tax integration issues that we had with the US companies. The support team response is very quick, and often they will follow up by both email and phone. The software is simple and intuitive; our technicians picked it up with very minimal training. It has been very convenient for both office staff and techs to have the clients historical data at their fingertips. With the ability to add pictures, create maintenance lists and record timesheets we have become entirely paperless - and all data is updated in real time so we are able to operate more efficiently!

Nachteile: Some improvements that we would like to see: more options for reporting (or more custom reports), a fully functional app (where all SB tasks can be performed from within the app), a redesign of the scheduler (adding a search and/or sort function, increasing size of display for the work orders that are in queue, ability to see to dos that are attached to the work order)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 4.4.2018

Hi Neysa,
Thank you for taking the time to review ServiceBox and share your comments with us. We are happy to hear that the system has been working great for you and was easy to get started with.
I have taken all of your comments and sent them off to our development team so that they can use them as they continue to work in the system. It is through feedback like this that we are able to grow and continue to meet the needs of your business so thank you!
Have a wonderful day!
Your ServiceBox Team

User friendly and they were able to customize it to our needs

Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Jennifer W.
Office Manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Here are some reviews from our employees who use Service Box everyday; -Haven't had any issues. -Sb is easy to use, however, I think it would be easier if we had more search options. For example, I would like to search for WOs that have attachments, Also, even being on a desktop computer, I feel that its slow at times, it only crashes every now and again but that may not be services box as opposed to the internet crashing. Lastly, for the purposes of deleting unused WOs, it would be nice if I could check multiple ones before deleting them as opposed to deleting them one by one, it would save some time. Overall, I don't think the program is bad, it just needs some adjustments. -I enjoy using SB, it's always been really easy & convenient to use for me. More helpful for me to describe any issues on a WO than writing it on a bench sheet. -It's easy to use. No problems at all -Always glitchy on phone app , very user friendly via computer/laptop - I feel pretty good with service box except where sometimes it won't register when I hit check in on a work order. For example I will check in at 7 am then when I go to check out at 9 am it will say I never checked in. Other than that I like it! -Service box works fine for me. I haven't had too many issues. Occasionally, load times will be long, but that about the worst experience I've had with it. -I like how it's working so far. The only thing I don't car for is when I open service box it always pops up to a work order from 10/12/16. But other than that it's working good. -Haven't had any issues -It's been a helpful tool -Haven't had many issues, sometimes it lags but that's about it, I give it an 8 out of 10 -I don't like how service box rounds the time incorrectly even though it has been mentioned multiple times, other than that I feel it is a very helpful tool for the company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jobbox Software an 7.2.2017

Jennifer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us so much feedback from your company. There were so many things in here to address and it was great to speak with you to understand more in detail your needs. Some of these items have been added to our list of future developments and thankfully some we were able to show you how the system could already meet your needs.
We thank you for your continued support and we look forward to continuing to work with you.
Your ServiceBox Team!

Lies weitere Bewertungen