Bench

Bench

von Bench Accounting

Wer verwendet Bench?

Small business owners who want to focus on their business, not their bookkeeping.

Was ist Bench?

Bench is for small business owners who want to focus on their business, not their bookkeeping. Every month, Bench turns your data into tax-ready financial statements. You can monitor your business's financial health, download your financial statements, and chat with your team any time via the Bench app. And at the end of the year, Bench provides you with everything you (or your CPA) will need to file your taxes.

Bench – Details

Bench Accounting

https://bench.co/

Gegründet 2012

Bench – Kostenübersicht

Bench bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Bench ist ab 139,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Startpreis

139,00 $/Monat

Preisinformationen

Every Bench plan includes unlimited support from your dedicated team.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Bench Funktionen

Buchführungsprogramme
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Anlagegegenstand-Management
Bestellungen
CPA-Firmen
Fondsrechnung
Forderungen
Gemeinnützige Organisationen
Kontenabgleich
Kostenverfolgung
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Projektbuchhaltung
Regierung
Steuermanagement
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Anlagegegenstand-Management
Ausgabenmanagement
Buchhaltungs-Service-Integration
Cash Management
Forderungen
Hauptbuch
Kontenabgleich
Kostenverfolgung
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Sammlungen
Steuermanagement
Umsatzrealisierung
Verbindlichkeiten

Bench – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 165 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,8/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,8/5
Kundenservice
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Erik F.
Executive Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Completely alleviated stress while reducing my bookkeeping costs"

Kommentare: When I first heard about Bench, I was nervous about switching from a standard, old school accounting firm I'd worked with for many years. Within a week, my fears were dissipating. Three years later, my fears are completely gone. Bench completely meets my needs as a small business owner - while saving me time and money.

Vorteile: Bench is SIMPLE. The software provides me an accurate and easy to understand overview of my monthly and annual financials with easy-to- process visuals and graphs. The software integrates automatically with my bank and credit card, alleviating the back and forth calls and emails I used to labor through with my former "brick and mortar" accountants. When I have a question, the Bench team is always available and quick to respond.

Nachteile: Nada! No complaints here! I have not experienced a single problem with the Bench software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Brent W.
Financial Planner
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"A great value of service for taking care of bookkeeping"

Kommentare: Great experience and helpful service. Awesome value since an in-person CPA would be double the cost.
Bench was especially around tax time when it comes to working with me to get my numbers buttoned up.

Vorteile: The iOS app is simple and easy to use. I appreciate the quick access to messaging back and forth with my bookkeeper, making notes about transactions, and they referred me to Gusto for an integrated payroll service

Nachteile: Some of the features like their Pulse tab of real time bank account syncing and electronic PDF statement syncing are glitchy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
M. brandon L.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2020

"Extremely happy with my choice!"

Kommentare: Overall, really great! They're super helpful. Most of the time they're quick to respond, but at times have needed to have an extra poke to get a response. That is a rarity. Usually, I'll hear back from someone by the next day at the latest.

Vorteile: Having all the data to see my business stats has been really helpful. They call it the "Pulse" which shows you the health of your business with a way to visualize how you're doing over time. I like that a lot. Bookkeeping is really easy for me now and I'm thankful I outsourced it. I just connect my accounts and drag and drop invoices and receipts that I scan or receive into the documents section and they take care of things. They also provide a nice, clean, easy to understand summary at the end of each year so my accountant can do my taxes easily. I have no regrets going with Bench. It definitely saves me a lot of time and stress.

Nachteile: I wish there are some nice comparable summaries like percentage growth or changes month to month, by quarter, and YoY. Prices still feel a little high to me and I wish there was an option for invoicing and receiving payments into my checking accounts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
President, CEO & Channel Chief
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"RUN FAR FAR AWAY!"

Vorteile: Nothing food to say honestly. Never got it off the ground. When I asked for a refund it was a hassle

Nachteile: If you look around and have your ducks in a row you will find these people are price gouging businesses and their pricing tactics are horribly unfair to the prospective customer. My best advice is RUN FAR FAR AWAY!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Bench an 13.6.2018

Hi George,
I'm really sorry that your initial Onboarding experience didn't align with your expectations, and that you weren't able to experience our ongoing monthly service. We strive for clear and upfront pricing, which is why we have fixed pricing packages based on monthly expenses and add-ons. We are proud of the value we provide our clients as America's largest bookkeeping service. We do not price match with other businesses nor do we heavily discount our catch-up service. While we can't give you back your time, you have been fully refunded. We also have taken your feedback to our team to help ensure that we provide a consistent Onboarding experience and prevent situations like yours in the future. If there's more we can do to assist you, Sarah from our Client Care team is happy to speak with you further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Heidi D.
Owner
Anwaltskanzlei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020

"Great product, worth the cost for peace of mind"

Vorteile: I like that it's easy to use, comes in a user-friendly format, and simplifies accounting for me. It's dummy-proof! I'm mostly looking forward to an easier tax season with this software.

Nachteile: It's a little expensive for a one-person office, so I wish there were more tiers in pricing. But I like the product and will continue to use it, and understand that it costs money for a good product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020