ClockShark

Wer verwendet ClockShark?

Bauunternehmen, Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die sich von Arbeitszeitnachweisen in Papierform lösen möchten, aber feststellen, dass die meisten Zeiterfassungstools nicht für ihre Branche konzipiert sind. ClockShark wurde für dich entwickelt!

Was ist ClockShark?

ClockShark ist die führende Zeiterfassungs- und Planungssoftware für lokale Bauunternehmen, den Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die eine einfachere Möglichkeit suchen, die Zeit der mobilen Mitarbeiter*innen zu erfassen, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen schnell und genau durchzuführen und die Auftragskosten zu verstehen. Über 4.000 Kund*innen haben Stundenzettel in Papierform durch eine Software ersetzt, die den Geschäftsbetrieb vereinfacht und die Buchhalter*innen zufriedenstellt. Verlass dich nicht auf Worte, starte noch heute mit der kostenlosen Testversion!

ClockShark – Details

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Gegründet 2014

Videos zu ClockShark
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

ClockShark – Preisübersicht

ClockShark bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von ClockShark ist ab 3,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

3,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

ClockShark – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

ClockShark Funktionen

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Echtzeit-Nachverfolgung
  • Fahrer-Management
  • Fahrzeug-Nachverfolgung
  • Gebietsmanagement
  • Historische Berichte
  • Mobile Nachverfolgung
  • Personenverfolgung
  • Routing
  • Statusverfolgung
  • Verfolgen von Vermögensanlagen

Siehe die vollständige GPS-Software Liste

  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Bestell-Management
  • Bestellungen ändern
  • Kostenplanung und Prognosen
  • Material-Rechnung
  • Produktionskosten-Nachverfolgung
  • Rechnungsmanagement
  • Verfolgung der Kosten bis zur Fertigstellung
  • Verfolgung des Prozentsatzes bis zur Fertigstellung
  • Zeitverfolgung
  • Überschuss-Berichterstattung

Siehe die vollständige Kalkulationssoftware Liste

  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Zeiterfassung
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Schichttausch
  • Terminplanverteilung
  • Textnachrichtenversand

Siehe die vollständige Schichtplaner & Dienstplaner Software Liste

  • Arbeitsplatz-Nachverfolgung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Biometrische Erkennung
  • Krankheitsausfall-Nachverfolgung
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mitarbeiter-Standortverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Stechkarte
  • Stechkarte
  • Textnachrichtenversand
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung

Siehe die vollständige Stempeluhr Software Liste

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Abrechnungsfähige & Nicht-abrechnungsfähige Stunden
  • Automatische Zeiterfassung
  • Mehrere Abrechnungstarife
  • Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
  • Mobile Zeiterfassung
  • Offline-Zeiterfassung
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung
  • Überstunden-Berechnung

Siehe die vollständige Zeiterfassungssysteme Liste

ClockShark Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu ClockShark

ClockShark – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,7
Kundenservice 4,9
Funktionen 4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,7

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Landwirtschaft, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Kommentare: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Nachteile: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 5.6.2020

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Molly W.
Administrative Assistant
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020

"Great product"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.

Vorteile: Customer service is beyond fantastic! The team really cares about the feedback and suggestions they receive and do their best to implement as much as they can. The simplicity to the user is great as we have technicians that need things to be quick and simple. Reports have come along way in the past year. They give a lot of information and you are able to customize them a bit more now. Implementation is quick and easy. Works amazingly well with QuickBooks and other similar software.

Nachteile: There are some changes I would make personally to fit our needs. There isn't any real cons with Clockshark honestly. It does what we need it to do and the things it doesn't are simply requests we'd like to see to fit us better as a company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 28.7.2020

Hi Molly!

Thank you for the review. So glad to hear our customer support team was able to help you in the past. That's great that your technicians can get their work completed faster with ClockShark. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Bridget S.
Owner
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Pleased with the software"

Kommentare: I think this has helped a lot with mishaps on hours when employees get paid, we can go back and show them where they were thanks to the GPS.

Vorteile: The ease of adding employees and jobs, since we are a fast paced construction company and jobs change and get added by the day.

Nachteile: The only issue that we noticed was that after an employee clocks out for that day they cannot go to previous days and leave a note. Say they were late and forgot to mention that in a message but remembered later in the week, they are unable to add that.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Kommentare: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Nachteile: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 6.4.2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Ashley F.
Co-Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020

"Awsome Product"

Kommentare: Super helpful, my whole staff can easily keep track of the days they work and what the job for the day will entail for them as well as easily clock in and out of their shifts.

Vorteile: Very simple to navigate and gave my team the ability to see when they work and where they work as well as attach photos from the job sites

Nachteile: does not show any part of notes on the main schedule without clicking on each individual day

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 24.8.2020

Hi Ashley!
Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy that ClockShark is proving to be user friendly for you and your team. As far as the scheduler notes, I think that's a great suggestion, and I can absolutely submit your feedback to the developers. Feel reach to reach us at 1-800-0689 or email us at [email protected] anytime!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020